classmates.lt | Classmates
classmates.lt | Classmates

classmates.lt | Classmates

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Hrt2hrt | Enid | United States


Seeking man Hrt2hrt Enid United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Hrt2hrt Virgo
United States, Oklahoma, Enid

I am a woman, 57 years old
seeking a man age from 48 till 68

88424wxfyv
Rating: 10.0

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1960-09-19 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Oklahoma
My city: Enid
My hello phrase: I like nice people, positive, happy, upbeat and I am compassionate when others hurt. I am leaving "friendly" footprints on this earth. I want those I meet to benefit from our experience together however long or short that time might be. I love life. I am a giver looking for another giver. I want someone who can add balance to my life and someone I too can return that balance.I m a farmer,I lost my parent at my tender age,then was take to a an orphange home,there I stayed after sometime the maiden there had someone to take me to Brazil,didnt know if she sold me there I had to work on it.I return to the states when I was 30 with my American based husband it was after 5 years he died of cancer.I have been by myself since then,and hoping to find some true love,I ve met a couple of men but just not serious as you know to find a serious relationship this day takes time.I just need a man to care for me and show me the love I never had while I was growing.I hate to aruge or fight,I m just a simple woman with the simple idealogy of life. I am not looking for perfection and I am first to admit I have faults. I want someone who is consciously strives to become a better person. I enjoy watching documentaries and reading. Some of my favorite subjects include holistic/alternative medicine, quantum physics, philosophy, unexplainable phenomenon, learning and applying spiritual truths. I am comfortable with sharing my emotions and not afraid to express myself. I am easy to read and you'll know what I am feeling. I say what I mean. I am secure in who I am and confident enough to make things happen but at times I'm unsure, needing time to think I like a man who is confident and successful, smart, educated and who loves my support as well as giving it. Life is for us and I'd like to find a man who also sees it through adventurous eyes or just be by my side holding my hand. I would like your interests to be somewhat similar to mine, as well as having your own independence, interests, and security to do things on your own with your friends. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 11" (1.80 m.)
My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Black
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Belly button
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Widowed
Kids: One
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Other
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Biology
 
I speak: English
French
Italian
Portuguese
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Camping
Cooking
Religion
Fishing / Hunting
Gardening / Landscaping
 
My favourite sport: Golf
Dances
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Coffee
White Wine
 
My food: Keep it healthy
Other
 
Favourite music: Opera
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://classmates.lt/users1/hrt2hrt
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |classmates.lt dating service TOS and PP | classmates.lt dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates