classmates.lt | Classmates
classmates.lt | Classmates

classmates.lt | Classmates

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Ashlyneeddarling | Allen | United States


Photo coming soon

Ashlyneeddarling Capricorn
United States, Texas, Allen

I am a woman, 36 years old
seeking a man age from 33 till 62

88614dfczu

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1982-01-07 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Texas
My city: Allen
My hello phrase: i am Ashly female seeking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, some that can show me true love and be straightforward with me, i love playing basketball and going to beach on summer, i lost my mom and dad when i was 7 and since then, was with my aunt who just left some few years ago, since then i have been facing life all alone, that is why i am here seeking for someone trustworthy intelligent and special, someone who loves to laugh and smile at every condition he find himself, know it is hard, but just have to keep on searching for a better future 
Appearance
My height: 6' 2" (1.88 m.)
My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Chest
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Birds
 
Social
My job: Designer
My income: $3,000 - $10,000 per month
My education: Some college
 
My speciality: Music
Art
 
I speak: English
English
English
English
 



Add to favoriteshttp://classmates.lt/users1/ashlyneeddarling
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |classmates.lt dating service TOS and PP | classmates.lt dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates